Tags

, , , , , , , ,

24-7-personal-stylistWould you like to have a Personal Stylist at the end of your smartphone for a whole month?

Ask unlimited questions, get style updates and up-to-the-minute style advice.

ADD PICTURES: Add images of your own wardrobe for expert advice. Take photos of your clothes and upload to your chat to discuss and chat about what you have with your personal stylist.

COLLECTIONS: Build stylish collections that you and your personal stylist can edit. Add and remove items from your collection quickly and easily.

STYLE QUESTIONS: Ask your personal stylist questions such as ‘What shall I wear for my interview tomorrow’ or ‘Have you seen any purple heels that would work for me anywhere?’

BUYING GIFTS: This service is also great for buying gifts for others. Ask the stylist a question such as ‘I need a Coach handbag for my wife, where can I get one?’ or ‘Can you send me a picture of a stylish blue bag’.

ANYWHERE: Ask questions on the go whilst shopping ‘Would this top work for me?’.

24/7: Your personal stylist will always get back to you as soon as possible making sure you are never long with expert style advice.

We are offering two people the chance to win our 24/7 Personal Stylist for one month.

All you need to do is…

(1) Follow this blog or (2) Like on Facebook or (3) +1 on Google

If you do all three you’ll triple your chances!

For more information on the 24/7 Stylist Visit our website.

* T&C’s: Winners must have an iphone 4 or above or an ipad for the software to work. Winner will be announced on the 24th of February.

